Home » Categories » Froo! Apps

Can a closed Froo Apps account be reactived?

Yes, a closed account can be reactivated.

To reactive an account, go to the Froo Apps Login page, and enter the username and password of your closed account. As the account is closed you will not be able to login straight away, but instead see a message stating your account is closed along with a re-activation link - click this link.



This will take you to the activation screen, as the account has been closed previously you will need to confirm the email address again before restarting to use Froo Apps. Click the 'resend email' button to send the activation email to your email address.


When you receive the activation email, follow the instructions within the email to reactivate your closed account.

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Renewing your eBay Token
Viewed 3685 times since Thu, May 22, 2014
I get the notice "Auth token is hard expired"
Viewed 3472 times since Wed, Feb 19, 2014
Are apps within Froo active content Free?
Viewed 2042 times since Wed, Dec 14, 2016